Archive | February 25, 2016

The Office Slave Series, Book 5 & 6 Collection by Opal Carew #PreorderBlitz 2/25/16

office slave.1

Preorder Blitz

The Office Slave BOOK 5 - coverThe Office Slave BOOK 6 _ cover

Book Title: The Office Slave #5 & #6
Author: Opal Carew
Genre: Erotic Romance (BDSM) (Office)
Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions

Goodreads Button with Shadow

book blurb

The Office Slave # 5: Please, Master

Can she find happiness in the arms of a man she doesn’t love?

Feeling lost and abandoned by the man she loves, Sylvia tries to bond with her new

Master, Mr. King. Sylvia will do anything to please him as he dominates her with a strong hand—commanding her, disciplining her, even sharing her with his business partners—just like Mr. Grant did. Mr. King fulfils her every fantasy. But unlike Mr. Grant, he cherishes her, and shows her the love she craves. She truly wishes she could give him what he wants. Her love. But she knows in her heart, she will never stop loving Mr. Grant.

The Office Slave # 6: Yes, Sir

Can she continue to surrender completely to a man who can’t give her his heart?

Mr. Grant couldn’t live without Sylvia and finally has her back under his command… and in his bed. Now he must balance his need for her with his need to keep a distance between them. By sheer force of will, he knows he’ll find a way to make it work. Even when Sylvia insists she needs more, he stands steadfast. But will that decision drive her away once and for all?

The Office Slave Series, Book 5 & 6 Collection

One man loves her. The other doesn’t. But who will be her master?

Feeling lost and abandoned by the man she loves, Sylvia tries to bond with her new

Master, Mr. King. Sylvia will do anything to please him as he dominates her with a strong hand—commanding her, disciplining her, even sharing her with his business partners—just like Mr. Grant did. Mr. King fulfils her every fantasy. But unlike Mr. Grant, he cherishes her, and shows her the love she craves. She truly wishes she could give him what he wants. Her love. But she knows in her heart, she will never stop loving Mr. Grant.

Mr. Grant can’t live without Sylvia and realizes he must find a way to get her back. He wants her under his command… and in his bed. But can he convince Mr. King to give her back when it’s clear the man has fallen in love with her?

teasers

The Office Slave Series by Opal Carew

The Office Slave Series by Opal Carew

The Office Slave Series by Opal Carew

meet the author

Hi. I’m Opal Carew and I write erotic romance for St. Martin’s Press.

I’ve been writing since 1993, though originally I wrote futuristic, urban fantasy, science fiction, paranormal and contemporary romance. These stories are set in the present, future, or alternate realities and most of my stories are steamy. I am now republishing these under the name Amber Carew.

As Opal Carew, I write erotic romances which always have a romance and a happy ending.

So why do I like writing erotic romance? I like being able to push beyond traditional boundaries. I like dealing with a woman who is growing and evolving – questioning her sexual boundaries and pushing past them. I have been writing stories that involve multiple characters and it’s fascinating to work with the interactions between them. What fun to write a heroine choosing between two equally appealing heroes? My current project involves a group of several people who interact sexually and I find the scenario an enjoyable challenge.

I try to keep my characters real. I like to have a heroine with whom the reader can empathize. These aren’t women who just jump into bed with anyone. They find themselves in an unusual situation – something exciting and erotic – but a situation where they have to push themselves beyond their comfort level. As a result, they grow as a person. So often fear holds us back – of what others will think of us, of what we will think about ourselves – and we don’t follow our hearts. These women push past that fear.

social media websitenewsletter signuptwitterFacebookpinterestGoodreads

preorder the book

The Office Slave BOOK 5 - coverThe Office Slave BOOK 6 _ cover

The Office Slave #5 ~ Amazon US | Amazon UK |

The Office Slave #6 ~ Amazon US | Amazon UK |

The Office Slave Book 5 and 6 Boxed Set - cover

amazon usamazon UK

500x500 BEP Square

 

Bound by Honor by Cora Reilly Book Blitz 2/25/16

bound by honor

book blitz

BOUNDbyHonorBookCover6x9

Book Title: Bound by Honor
Author: Cora Reilly
Genre: Erotic Romance
Release Date: December 2014
Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions

Goodreads Button with Shadow

FREE for a Limited Time!

book blurb

Born into one of the leading Mob families in Chicago, Aria Scuderi struggles to find her own path in a world where no choices are given. Aria was only fifteen when her parents betrothed her to Luca – The Vice – Vitiello, the oldest son of the head of the New York

Cosa Nostra to ensure peace between the two families.
Now with eighteen, the day Aria has been dreading for years is looming dangerously: her wedding to Luca.

Aria is terrified of marrying a man she hardly knows, especially someone like Luca who got his nickname ‘the Vice’ for crushing a man’s throat with his bare hands. Luca might be one of the most sought after men in New York thanks to his good looks, wealth and predator-like charisma that radiates power, but the society girls throwing themselves at him don’t know what Aria does: that the bad boy aura isn’t just a game; blood and death lurk beneath Luca’s striking gray eyes and arrogant smile.

In her world a handsome exterior often hides the monster within; a monster who can just as easily kill as kiss you.

The only way to escape the marriage to Luca would be to run away and leave everything she’s ever known behind but Aria can’t bear the thought of never seeing her family again.
Despite her fear, she decides to go through with the marriage; Aria has grown up among predators like Luca and knows that even most cold-hearted bastards have a heart and she has every intention of working her way into Luca’s.

teasers

bound by honor promo

Bound by Honor Luca Tonight

meet the authorCora Reilly is an author of romance and new adult novels. She’s a lover of good food, wine and books and is hopelessly addicted to Dexter, Californication, Sherlock and Big Bang Theory.

social media websiteblognewsletter signuptwitterFacebookpinterestGoodreads

buy the book

FREE for a limited time!

BOUNDbyHonorBookCover6x9

amazon usamazon UKB&NsmashwordskoboiBooks

500x500 BEP Square

 

Claimed by Her Web Master by Normandie Alleman Cover Reveal & Pre Order 2/25/16

Claimed by Her Web Master CR Banner

ClaimedByHerWebmaster- eBook

GoodReads

Synopsis

She’s my addiction, my love–my life.

She’s changed me, and I never want to go back.

I tried to protect her.

Hell, I tried to protect myself,

but I fucked it all up.

I may be a sick bastard, but I would lay down my life for her.

And I’ll do whatever it takes to make every inch of her mine again.

I always tell her for every ounce of pleasure a price must be paid.

She’s already paid more than she ever owed.

Now it’s my turn to pay.

Claimed by Her Web Master is the final book in the Web Master Trilogy and should be read following Her Web Master and Tested by Her Web Master.

OUAA_Header_PreOrder

Amazon US I Amazon UK

BooksInTheSeries

HerWebMASTER900

Amazon US I Amazon UK

Tested By-HerWebMaster-eBook900

Amazon US I Amazon UK

AboutTheAuthor

A former psychologist, Normandie has always been fascinated by human behavior. She loves writing quirky characters that are all too human. Fiber arts, baking, and Pinterest are a few of her favorite pastimes. She lives on a farm with a passel of children, hunky husband, and a pet pig who’s crazy for Red Bull. If you’d like up to the minute new release info on Normandie’s books text RACYREADS to 24587.

AuthorLinks

OUAA_SocialMedia_FacebookTwitterPinterestWebsiteNewsletterAmazonGoogle+

tour-host-ouaa

Elastic Heart by Mary Catherine Gebhard Release Blitz & Giveaway 2/25/16

 
Title: Elastic Heart
Author: Mary Catherine Gebhard
Release Date: Feb 25, 2016
Find on Goodreads
 
 
 
What do you do when the man who raped you has the entire police force in his pocket? When you’re called a slut, a whore, and a liar? You get your own justice.
 
My name is Nami DeGrace, and six months ago I was a normal college student. I was volunteering on the campaign of a man I believed in, a man I thought to be good and noble. Then one night that man forced himself on me and everything changed.
 
The media reviled me. The police didn’t believe me. My friends abandoned me. I dropped out of college and only have one mission in life: make him pay. That is, until Nick Law came in to my life.
 
Indomitable, infuriating, and irresistible, Law is complicating things.
 
On sale for $0.99 for a limited time
 
 
 
Another knock sounded on the door and I burrowed farther into my couch. If it couldn’t hear me, then it couldn’t get me, right?
 
“Nami open your door! It’s me, Law!” I perked up a bit, looking at my door with less hostility and more interest. Why was Law here? Still, my interest was not enough to get me off the couch. Law was persona non grata in the DeGrace house.
 
“Go away!” I yelled, curling myself in blankets.
 
“I will stay here and wake up all of your neighbors if you don’t let me in!”
 
“Go ahead!” I yelled back. “They hate me anyway!” Silence radiated through the wood, and I hoped that Law had decided against staying. When I’d all but settled back into my alcohol-induced comfort, I heard something truly disturbing.
 
Singing.
 
Loud, operatic singing.
 
I could hear Law clearly through my door, though the language was unknown. He was bellowing the notes, his voice getting higher and louder. It was beautiful, but it was also incredibly annoying. I didn’t mind him waking up my neighbors—they’d been less than kind to me; I did mind, however, my neighbors calling the police. I didn’t want to deal with the police. Ever again, if I could help it.
 
I opened my door, angry, slightly tipsy, and using my blanket as a cape. Law didn’t stop singing even though I opened the door. He continued, his voice an operatic majesty that did not belong in my hallway. He even gesticulated with his hands.
 
“Stop!” I yelled. Law continued to sing, gesturing at my apartment that I blocked with my body. I glared furiously at him as I let him enter my apartment. He only stopped his song when I closed the door behind us.
 
“What the hell was that?” I fumed, trying to block him farther entry into my apartment. If I could keep him contained to just the entryway, then I technically hadn’t lost.
 
“Puccini. Madama Butterfly.”
 
I scoffed and, remembering why I hated Law, got to the point. “Why did you come here?”
 
“I decided that I do care what you think of me.” Before I could respond, Law pulled me in both arms and kissed me on the mouth, hard.
 
 
 
 
Mary Catherine Gebhard bites off more than she can chew and sometimes calls herself Eva Natsumi. She's lived in Salt Lake City, Utah her entire life, but occasionally goes on vacation from reality. Don't worry, she sends postcards.