Archive | December 24, 2014

The Austin Series by C.J. Fallowfield Sale Blitz 12/24/14

Austin Series

Sale 99c Bargain
Dec 24th – Dec 31st
The Austin Series Complete Box
Set – (Prequel plus Books 1 to 6)

Available from
Amazon now at a saving of over 60% on buying the books individually.

A roller coaster of
emotions, passion, lust and drama, this is definitely not your typical new
adult series and contains adult themes ~ Strictly for the over 18’s only.

The box set
contains all six full length novels plus the prequel combined. Nearly 2,000
pages of sizzling erotica, swoon worthy romance, laugh out loud humour and

All seven books
have ranked highly on the Amazon Humorous Erotica Bestsellers Charts, a number
of them having taken the coveted number one spot on both the USA and UK charts.

** The Austin
Series **

Following the lives
of Mia Page and her best friend Lexi Clarke as they embark on a new life at
University in England, The Austin Series is about personal growth, sexual
awakening, the bonds of friendship, first love, and the development of trust in
a sexual and romantic relationship, with the view to the ultimate commitment
and a happy ever after.

When Mia and Lexi
made a pact to change their lives, Mia planned on losing her virginity by
embarking on a sex no strings affair. Having been abandoned by her father and
let down by her first boyfriend, she was terrified of being hurt again, so sex
was all she was prepared to offer. Her plan to remain completely detached, and
leave her emotions at the door, were completely shattered by the gorgeous and
very persistent Gabe Austin. As well as being her first sexual encounter, Gabe
soon starts to chip at the walls around her heart with a view to winning her
over completely. He wants to possess her, heart, body and soul. Their sexual and
romantic journey forms the basis of the entire series, but due to their
combined baggage, the ride is far from smooth. They are meant to be, but they
will have to fight to try and hold onto each other and find a way to survive
what life throws at them.

The books are
designed to be read in the following sequence:

** Destined (The
Austin Series Prequel) **

This novella gives
an insight into the mind of Gabe Austin. It charts his life up to the day he
meets Mia, and explains why he becomes the sexual, controlling, alpha male that
he is today.

** New Leaves, No
Strings (Book One) **

This explores Mia’s
pact to lose her virginity and remain completely emotionally detached while she
has fun, while Lexi attempts to tone down her coping mechanism of one night stands
in favour of trying to sustain a relationship. 

** Baggage &
Buttons (Book Two) **

As Mia and Gabe get
to know each other, flaws are revealed and work on their insecurities and
issues commences. This charts their willingness to try and change, to let go
and fall in love.

** Forever & an
Engine (Book Three) **

Romance blossoms as
Mia, Lexi and Gabe learn what it is to love and to be loved. They begin to
realise that part of being in a relationship means that sometimes you have to
have to put others needs before your own.

** The Honeymoon
Period (Book Four) **

Love is tested
during the period where relationships often fall apart. It’s about their
strength and determination to succeed, regardless of the obstacles placed in
their paths.

** Love & Loss (Book
Five) **

Some relationships
strengthen, while others fall at the wayside. Mia, Lexi and Gabe begin to
realise what’s important in life and start to let go of what is not. 

** Infinite Love
(Book Six) **

In the concluding
chapter of these characters lives, Mia and Gabe’s relationship is put to the
ultimate test. Will it strengthen their relationship or tear them apart? Will
everyone finally have their happy ever afters?

Box Set  99c Bargain

about The Austin Series
“A far better read than 50SOG”  – Tracy, Goodreads reviewer – 5*
If you
love sexy, dominant, controlling, sensual alpha males that adore the women they
love and would do anything for them you will also fall in love with Gabe
Austin.” – Toni, Goodreads reviewer – 5*
“You will
laugh and cry on the emotional journey you go on with these characters, loving
every second of it. Highly entertaining it will keep you gripped for hours. All
I can say is climb on-board, fasten your seatbelts and welcome to the ride of
your life with Gabe & Mia.” – Chip, Goodreads reviewer – 5*
I cannot
say enough about this series!!! I fell in love with it from the first page and
could not get enough of Mia and Gabe. This series is HOT, STEAMY, and SEXY!!” –
Michelle, Goodreads reviewer – 5*
Fallowfield weaves this beautiful love story with angst, suspense, mystery,
humour, hot steamy sex scenes and lots of love. I found myself on the edge of
my seat several times. I lived an emotional roller coaster through all six
books often finding myself crying so hard I couldn’t see the words on the page
and then laughing so hard I had to run to the bathroom.” – Holly, Goodreads
reviewer – 5*
steamy, grab you by the seat of your pants and not let go story!!! The Austin
Series is a MUST READ!!! Simply not enough adjectives to describe how much I
LOVE this series. Jump on the roller coaster ride and feel every emotion
possible.” – Pollie, Goodreads reviewer – 5*
series has made me cry tears of happiness, sadness, gut wrenching sobs as I
felt the characters pain in parts, it’s made me giggle, laugh out loud and put
down my kindle as I was laughing too much to continue. I’ve also yelled in
frustration at some of the very real human mistakes they made along the way.
There was also suspense, plot twists and some serious tension. This is one
series I am going to love returning to over and over and I can’t wait to read
more by CJ.” – Harriet, Goodreads reviewer – 5*
It was brilliant. Funny, scorching hot, tear jerking and gut
wrenching. I absolutely loved it.” – Polly, Goodreads reviewer – 5*


write contemporary erotic romance novels, with humour, which are full of
emotion and plenty of drama. I am a 44 year old female from the United Kingdom
and live in the wonderful countryside of Wales, surrounded by rolling hills,
trees and fields full of sheep and cows. Writing aids include chocolate, Ben
& Jerry’s and copious amounts of coffee, wine or cider.